Skip to content
Fast Service - 24 Hours - 7 Days a Week

Client Reviews

See What Our Clients Have to Say About Us

These comments are actual client reviews provided by Google. These are real client comments and we are delighted that they took the time to share their experience.

ABC Bonding of Columbus IconABC Bonding of Columbus

700 11th Street, Columbus

4.9 153 reviews

  • Avatar Nitasya Roland ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ryan was definitely very knowledgeable and professional throughout the bonding process. He was able to answer all questions about bonding and how the monitoring process works. His assistance freed me of all concerns and he rendered outstanding customer service. ABC Bonding is definitely your one stop shop for all bonding and monitoring needs. Thanks again Ryan.
  • Avatar Alisha Glass ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    The service is amazing!! He stayed late to accommodate our needs and to help us in everyway possible!!! AMAZING!! Would definitely recommend ABC Bonding if your in need of a bondsman in Columbus GA. Once again thanks so much for your help!
  • Avatar Shondraneik Jenkins ★★★★★ a month ago
    Professionalism, Responsiveness
    If you looking for excellent customer service and professional service go see ABC bonding. Highly recommended.
    Vonnie is awesome
  • Avatar Robin Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ryan is the bomb!!! Came to surrender myself from cross country!! He had everything in place ready to go before I even got there!! Never in my life did I ever think I would need a bondsman…but in my ONE AND ONLY time of needing one, he was there! DONT USE ANYONE ELSE PEOPLE!! ABC bonding is where it’s at! Pllllus you get a free Bit***** cup when you’re released! Keep up the wicked work you do Ryan!
  • Avatar qt xtara ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent Company. Vonnie & Ryan are awesome. Very responsive. They will keep you updated throughout the process of bonding a loved one out. We all know how stressful that can be. I definitely will be going back to them if ever need be. Best Bondsman company in Columbus, GA !
  • Avatar Deanay Tucker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best place in town if you are trying to get out. Connie and Gracie is the best great personality. Hopefully I don't but if I have to ABC is my choice
  • Avatar Lakeisha Johnson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Ms. Bonnie was so nice with helping me. Any body that needs any help y’all please come see her. Thanks for all that you do. I really appreciate it all. Thanks for the Tumbler also Ms. Bonnie
  • Avatar Quin D ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Vonnie really made everything a smooth process. She was extremely nice and personable. She helped ease a worrying mother’s mind. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Jolynne Wade ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    If you looking for excellent customer service and professional service go see ABC bonding. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Cacklinwit Co ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Ryan was very helpful, nice, and proficient! I definitely would recommend ABC over any other bonding company.
  • Avatar Heaven Rosser ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Vonnie was Super Nice she handled everything with professionalism and was really fast and accurate... when I called her initially we talked about my problem and she told me she’ll call back after she checked out everything and she did!!...Please call ABC bonding company for your bonding needs!! You will not be dis-appointed!! THANKS ABC BONDING!!!

Scroll To Top