Skip to content
Fast Service - 24 Hours - 7 Days a Week

Client Reviews

See What Our Clients Have to Say About Us

These comments are actual client reviews provided by Google. These are real client comments and we are delighted that they took the time to share their experience.

ABC Bonding of Columbus IconABC Bonding of Columbus

700 11th Street, Columbus

4.9 179 reviews

  • Avatar M. Hopkins ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I will like to take this time out to thank Mr. Ryan and ABC Bonding for their Great customer service and for all of their help. Mr. Ryan is a very friendly and down to earth person. I hated to meet him under the circumstances which I did but he made the process very easy. Thanks again Mr. Ryan for your Great Customer Service and for servicing our country.
  • Avatar Quasha Jackson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Vonnie is the absolute best. First time needing a bondsman hopefully the last.. But I highly recommend this company. Prompt, friendly, and professional. Wish I could give more than 5 🌟.
  • Avatar Beverly Johnson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thank you Ryan for your professional service. Ryan keeps in contact with you and you can rely on him to make this experience as easy and less stressful as possible. Thank you for going above and beyond for our family member. I would recommend ABC to anyone. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Zina Overton ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have never felt so comfortable and reassuring as i was with ABC bonding, i have never done this before and when i called Vonnie she returned my call very fast within in 5 min , she treated me like family and told me she will help me get my daughter out and she did thank you so much Vonnie your a very special person to me. I would reccomend anyone to go here it was fast and easy.
  • Avatar Nina Nicholee ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ryan is the best! His hospitality is everything! You made my welcome a very comfortable and at ease one! I highly HIGHLY recommend ABC Bonding of Columbus!
  • Avatar King Mack ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Wonderful experience and the lady that took care of me got me in and out I highly recommend Quanamack
  • Avatar Ryan Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very good bonds place highly recommended. Answers the phone and calls back frequently. He helped get my family members out, knows what he’s doing .
  • Avatar T Nuekirk ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Vonnie is the best. She's very compassionate about helping others and very helpful. She waited at night for me and understood my work schedule
  • Avatar April Dugger ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best people EVER!! I'm not from here so nobody really wanted to help BUT these they didn't hesitate and did when nobody would! I recommend them 10000% oh and tgry have a LOVELY dog named Gracie very friendly 1000%
  • Avatar Kearra Cleveland ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    ABC Bonding Company is the way to go ! I experienced exceptional services today. I truly appreciate working with ABC Bonding Company !
  • Avatar Jacqueline David ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I love ABC bonding they will come and get you day or night they are some great people
  • Avatar lucille Fair ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had a great experience with ABC Bonding,Thank you Vonnie for working with me and my daughter under her circumstances. You're a super nice person and a blessing to us.I would recommend them to anyone who might need help.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Nitasya Roland ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Ryan was definitely very knowledgeable and professional throughout the bonding process. He was able to answer all questions about bonding and how the monitoring process works. His assistance freed me of all concerns and he rendered outstanding customer service. ABC Bonding is definitely your one stop shop for all bonding and monitoring needs. Thanks again Ryan.
  • Avatar dawn byram ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We are out of town and Ryan worked with me to make sure my loved one was released. It's refreshing to work with a business that answers and returns calls. Thank you ABC Bonding.
  • Avatar E.D.1271 A. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service! Sincerely, Doug
  • Avatar Alisha Glass ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The service is amazing!! He stayed late to accommodate our needs and to help us in everyway possible!!! AMAZING!! Would definitely recommend ABC Bonding if your in need of a bondsman in Columbus GA. Once again thanks so much for your help!
  • Avatar Shondraneik Jenkins ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Professionalism, Responsiveness
    If you looking for excellent customer service and professional service go see ABC bonding. Highly recommended.
    Vonnie is awesome
  • Avatar Robin Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Ryan is the bomb!!! Came to surrender myself from cross country!! He had everything in place ready to go before I even got there!! Never in my life did I ever think I would need a bondsman…but in my ONE AND ONLY time of needing one, he was there! DONT USE ANYONE ELSE PEOPLE!! ABC bonding is where it’s at! Pllllus you get a free Bit***** cup when you’re released! Keep up the wicked work you do Ryan!
  • Avatar qt xtara ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent Company. Vonnie & Ryan are awesome. Very responsive. They will keep you updated throughout the process of bonding a loved one out. We all know how stressful that can be. I definitely will be going back to them if ever need be. Best Bondsman company in Columbus, GA !
  • Avatar Deanay Tucker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best place in town if you are trying to get out. Connie and Gracie is the best great personality. Hopefully I don't but if I have to ABC is my choice
  • Avatar Lakeisha Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ms. Bonnie was so nice with helping me. Any body that needs any help y’all please come see her. Thanks for all that you do. I really appreciate it all. Thanks for the Tumbler also Ms. Bonnie
  • Avatar Quin D ★★★★★ a year ago
    Vonnie really made everything a smooth process. She was extremely nice and personable. She helped ease a worrying mother’s mind. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Jolynne Wade ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    If you looking for excellent customer service and professional service go see ABC bonding. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Cacklinwit Co ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan was very helpful, nice, and proficient! I definitely would recommend ABC over any other bonding company.
  • Avatar Heaven Rosser ★★★★★ a year ago
    Vonnie was Super Nice she handled everything with professionalism and was really fast and accurate... when I called her initially we talked about my problem and she told me she’ll call back after she checked out everything and she did!!...Please call ABC bonding company for your bonding needs!! You will not be dis-appointed!! THANKS ABC BONDING!!!

Scroll To Top