Skip to content
Fast Service - 24 Hours - 7 Days a Week

Client Reviews

See What Our Clients Have to Say About Us

These comments are actual client reviews provided by Google. These are real client comments and we are delighted that they took the time to share their experience.

ABC Bonding of Columbus IconABC Bonding of Columbus

700 11th Street, Columbus

4.9 192 reviews

  • Avatar Barbara Mindieta ★★★★★ a month ago
    ABC Bonding Company service is outstanding! The bondsman definitely made a tough situation much easier. Ryan was easy to talk to and very understanding. He was very professional and quick to get things rolling and done.
    I am very happy with the service provided and would recommend them.
  • Avatar Joshua Hood ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A professional and reliable bonding company! I appreciate their professionalism and acceptance of their clients. I highly recommend them if a bond is needed for a loved one. Thank you Vonnie for helping me and my family out.
  • Avatar Alicia The BlaqBeauty ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I reached out to ABC Bonding on behalf of a love one and Ryan and his team was prompt, knowledgeable, and professional in assisting me with my love one’s bail. Felt at ease, they answer all my questions and was glad to assist with all the answers and they provided helpful information that I could use. I would definitely recommend their services for you or your love one.
  • Avatar K Passion ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ryan and the staff are Awesome! He helped us through a nervewrecking process and made it a breeze.... The customer service is beyond compare.... I suggest ABC Bonding for anyone looking for a quality bondsman.
  • Avatar Zina Overton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have never felt so comfortable and reassuring as i was with ABC bonding, i have never done this before and when i called Vonnie she returned my call very fast within in 5 min , she treated me like family and told me she will help me get my daughter out and she did thank you so much Vonnie your a very special person to me. I would reccomend anyone to go here it was fast and easy.
  • Avatar Quasha Jackson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Vonnie is the absolute best. First time needing a bondsman hopefully the last.. But I highly recommend this company. Prompt, friendly, and professional. Wish I could give more than 5 🌟.
  • Avatar M. Hopkins ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I will like to take this time out to thank Mr. Ryan and ABC Bonding for their Great customer service and for all of their help. Mr. Ryan is a very friendly and down to earth person. I hated to meet him under the circumstances which I did but he made the process very easy. Thanks again Mr. Ryan for your Great Customer Service and for servicing our country.
  • Avatar Lex Forster ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Wonder bondsman he help me with everything I need he is very understanding and never lets me down!!🤞🏾
  • Avatar Raakia Cherry ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    ABC BONDING. great bonding company, understandable and will definitely do their best to help out... I'm very appreciative
  • Avatar Triera Huff ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Love them great customer service waist no time get the job done don’t bs them cause they want bs you

Scroll To Top