Skip to content
Fast Service - 24 Hours - 7 Days a Week

Client Reviews

See What Our Clients Have to Say About Us

These comments are actual client reviews provided by Google. These are real client comments and we are delighted that they took the time to share their experience.

ABC Bonding of Columbus IconABC Bonding of Columbus

1003 7th Avenue, Columbus

4.9 228 reviews

  • Avatar Amanda Deising Simmons ★★★★★ a month ago
    I can not express my extreme gratitude to Kate and Ryan at ABC bonding. I never in my life thought I would need a service like this but they made the process as easy and painless as possible. They talked us through the process and went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. There is no price can be put on their customer service.I would recommend them to anyone in need of their help.
  • Avatar Demetria McGruder ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had the pleasure of meeting Ryan & using his services for a family member. My experience was totally awesome. Ryan & his wife was so friendly & professional. His services was quick & he made sure I understood the paperwork before signing. I recommend ABC Bonding to anyone who may need their services. Thumbs up 👍🏾 🙂
  • Avatar Melissa Lucas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ryan was great. He had everything written out in detail and answered all the questions I had with confidence. I had no experience with this at all but he made me feel comfortable with the process before I signed any paperwork. I left knowing I went to the best locally. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Hopefully I will never have to use his services again, but if I ever needed a bondsman in the future, he would be my guy!
  • Avatar Kaycie Leigh ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This place is the best! I wish I could rate it more than 5 stars! Ryan is amazing and super nice. I highly recommend ABC Bonding!
  • Avatar Christi Seigler ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I wouldn't recommend calling any other bond service in town. Kate is the best at what she does and she's the most helpful and friendly bondsman in the county. 10/10 recommend her services. Best experience under the circumstances hands down. Thank you again Ms Kate for all your help and compassion today. 🖤
  • Avatar Consuelo Hagans ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ryan at ABC Bonding was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend his business.
  • Avatar Kelsey Herring ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing service! Very professional Ryan explained everything to me and took the time to make sure I knew everything I was signing. I recommend using them to get anyone out of jail. 10/10
  • Avatar Monica Monzietti ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    ABC Bonding Company’s dedication to potential clients and their desire to earn your business are all around stellar. Ryan and Kate took the time to explain each and every detail, no matter how minor, and made sure all of my questions were answered. They meticulously educated me on everything I would need to take into account, in becoming the responsible party of an inmate who was to bond out. They were informative, kind and patient. More importantly they were understanding of our circumstances with ZERO judgement or negativity. ABC’s service was easy, fast and above all professional.
    I hope we never have to call upon them once this ordeal is over with, but I would recommend them to ANYONE AND EVERYONE. They made me feel like my situation is important to them, even though I know they see people day in and day out. I never once felt like I was just any client.
    If I could rate them higher than 5 ⭐️ they’d get ALL the praise and recognition.
    I am very happy with the services provided and will recommend them to each and every person who may need them.
  • Avatar Lashae Chaney ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Hey I had a great experience at ABC bonding. I recommend them to anybody in need a help getting bond out of jail. Ryan and his wife went above and beyond to help us. Please go see them you want regret it.
  • Avatar Amanda Arnold ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best bondsman hands down. Ryan was kind, polite, non judgemental, and made sure everything was clear.Thank you for your help getting our loved one out
  • Avatar Gabrielle Thomas ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We loved Mr Ryan and all that he did for my husband . He was very helpful and very detailed. He kept in contact and always was available!
  • Avatar Latoya Mathis ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Awesome service, Mr Ryan was amazing and understanding and helped us out. I will definitely use his services again if we ever be in need.
  • Avatar Marilyn Moses ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with ABC Bonding. My last experience having to deal with a bail bondsman was over 20 years ago and it was horrible. What I got yesterday from Ryan was very professional, friendly, informative and quick. Just what I needed when dealing with trying to help a loved one. He took a lot of stress off of me. I really appreciate ABC Bonding of Columbus. I sincerely thank you.
  • Avatar Sabrina Cardone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan and Kate are exactly who you want to contact. They are both so personable yet 100% honest. They not only educated me on the legalities of the situation, but they also made sure I understood and knew all of my options. My situation was difficult and they tried everything they could to resolve it for me. As well as a check up call!
    I'm very grateful they put their faith in me, and I know you can put your faith in them!
  • Avatar Barbara Mindieta ★★★★★ a year ago
    ABC Bonding Company service is outstanding! The bondsman definitely made a tough situation much easier. Ryan was easy to talk to and very understanding. He was very professional and quick to get things rolling and done.
    I am very happy with the service provided and would recommend them.
  • Avatar TT love 2 heart ★★★★★ a year ago
    ABC bonding company was excellent choice for our family. Ryan has great customer service, Great personality, I am so happy he was able to help our family. 🙂
  • Avatar Quilla Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan & Kate are awesome, friendly & fast. If your looking for a honest & reliable bondsman, call ABC they will help you out.
    Thank you again !!!!
  • Avatar Latashia Caldwell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Only took 1 call. Business was done within a hour. Fastest bond processing ever. Ryan is the best!
  • Avatar Brittany Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan was amazing at dealing with our situation and did everything in his power to make the bonding process as smoothly as possible! If you are ever caught up and need a bonding service this is your company to go with!
  • Avatar Justin Hamilton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Abc Bonding are some of the best people I have ever come across!Ryan is super understand and an outstanding gut!They believe in helping people who are helping themselves!I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
  • Avatar K Passion ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ryan and the staff are Awesome! He helped us through a nervewrecking process and made it a breeze.... The customer service is beyond compare.... I suggest ABC Bonding for anyone looking for a quality bondsman.
  • Avatar Alicia The BlaqBeauty ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I reached out to ABC Bonding on behalf of a love one and Ryan and his team was prompt, knowledgeable, and professional in assisting me with my love one’s bail. Felt at ease, they answer all my questions and was glad to assist with all the answers and they provided helpful information that I could use. I would definitely recommend their services for you or your love one.
  • Avatar Jojjua (Jojjua) ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A professional and reliable bonding company! I appreciate their professionalism and acceptance of their clients. I highly recommend them if a bond is needed for a loved one. Thank you Vonnie for helping me and my family out.
  • Avatar tiffany mcbide ★★★★★ a year ago
    He is incredible I love his hospitality very kind and willing to help his community👥👥👥 thanks Mr Ryan for helping me with my child your awesome👍👏😊
  • Avatar Joshua Hood ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A professional and reliable bonding company! I appreciate their professionalism and acceptance of their clients. I highly recommend them if a bond is needed for a loved one. Thank you Vonnie for helping me and my family out.
  • Avatar Zina Overton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have never felt so comfortable and reassuring as i was with ABC bonding, i have never done this before and when i called Vonnie she returned my call very fast within in 5 min , she treated me like family and told me she will help me get my daughter out and she did thank you so much Vonnie your a very special person to me. I would reccomend anyone to go here it was fast and easy.
  • Avatar Quasha Jackson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Vonnie is the absolute best. First time needing a bondsman hopefully the last.. But I highly recommend this company. Prompt, friendly, and professional. Wish I could give more than 5 🌟.
  • Avatar M. Hopkins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I will like to take this time out to thank Mr. Ryan and ABC Bonding for their Great customer service and for all of their help. Mr. Ryan is a very friendly and down to earth person. I hated to meet him under the circumstances which I did but he made the process very easy. Thanks again Mr. Ryan for your Great Customer Service and for servicing our country.
  • Avatar Lex Forster ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonder bondsman he help me with everything I need he is very understanding and never lets me down!!🤞🏾
  • Avatar Raakia Cherry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    ABC BONDING. great bonding company, understandable and will definitely do their best to help out... I'm very appreciative
  • Avatar Triera Huff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love them great customer service waist no time get the job done don’t bs them cause they want bs you

Scroll To Top